I’ve Been Tagged!

Abby has tagged me with “8 Very Random Things.”Okay, this is how it works. Once you are tagged, you must:

A) Link to the person who tagged you.

B) Post the rules before your list.

C) List 8 random things about yourself.

D) At the end of the post you must tag and link to 8 other people.

E) Visit their blogs and leave a comment letting them know they’ve are it.

Let’s hope I can keep this all straight….

1. My husband and I used to run a BBS called The Funny Farm and we were a node of the original Fibernet before it became an email list.

2. All the dogs I’ve owned in my adult life have been hypothyroid. It’s pretty depressing. I now tell breeders if they want to find out if they have a thyroid problem in their line, just sell me a dog!

3. I have attended Susan Garrett’s agility camps 3 times.

4. I now regret having never gone to chicken camp.

5. I have been spinning for over 20 years.

6. During a flyball heat I have fell down and my team just kept racing while I attempted to crawl out of the way…

7. My big looms all have names, my spinning wheels don’t.

8. Both I and Priscilla Gibson-Roberts went to Purdue University. But not at the same time.

I have tagged Archergal, Syne, Miss Lime, Miss Violet, Gina, K2Karen, AmyBoogie, and Sharon. Go for it!

One thought on “I’ve Been Tagged!

Leave a Reply

